Agenda Full Package (PDF)
City Council Meeting · 2026-09-14 · agenda
This document is a compilation of City of Orlando policies, procedures, and council agenda items. It does not describe a single development project with a specific address, size, or zoning change. It includes multiple procurement actions for city services, including arborist consulting, towing, and design services for flood mitigation, as well as a non-ad valorem assessment roll certification. No single project with a site, size, or zoning change is described. [Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue (for the engineering services project); Former Spellman Engineering Site (for the tax credit sale, no street address stated); case RQS25-0210 (Church Street project); Certificate Number 2338 (tax credit); FDEP Facility ID# BF480401002 (tax credit site); VCTC Application #: 2213 (tax credit)] This document is a multi-item City of Orlando council agenda. Item 1 is an agreement to sell Florida Voluntary Cleanup Tax Credits (Certificate #2338) for the Former Spellman Engineering Site, with a gross amount of $125,482.85, sold at $0.92 per dollar for a gross sale amount of $115,444.22, less a $2,509.66 fee to Fallbrook, netting $112,934.57 to the City. The site has FDEP Facility ID# BF480401002. The recommended action is to approve the Agreement of Sale and Assignment and authorize the Chief Procurement Officer to execute it. Item 2 is an agreement with Metric Engineering, LLC for professional engineering services for the Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue Project, RQS25-0210, for a not to exceed amount of $1,267,277.32. The recommended action is to authorize the Chief Procurement Officer to execute the agreement. The document does not state a decision (approved/denied/deferred) for either item, only recommended actions. The document does not state any public comment or stakeholder sentiment. [Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue, Orlando, FL; case RQS25-0210; FDOT LAP FPID #452360-1-38-01] This document is a Request for Qualification Statements (RQS) for professional engineering services for the Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue Project, a 2.29-mile corridor in Orlando, Florida. The project involves design for reconstruction of full or partial infrastructure at study intersections, upgrading and replacing ITS devices at signalized intersections along Church Street from John Young Parkway to S. Orange Blossom Trail, from Orange Blossom Trail to S. Division Avenue, and from Hughey Avenue to S. Garland Avenue. The prime firm must be pre-qualified by FDOT in category 7.3 (Signalization) and the prime or subconsultants must be pre-qualified in categories 6.1, 6.2, 6.3.3, 7.1, 7.2, 8.1, 9.1, and 9.2. The RQS was issued June 16, 2025, with responses due July 18, 2025, at 2:00 p.m. The estimated project schedule is 18 months from contract execution. The document is a solicitation, not a decision record. [Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue; case RQS25-0210] The document is a Request for Qualification Statements (RQS) for the Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue Project, RQS25-0210, FDOT LAP FPID # 452360-1-38-01, issued by the City of Orlando. It is a solicitation for engineering design services, not a construction contract. The project involves Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue. The document specifies required FDOT prequalification categories for the prime firm and subconsultants, including 7.3 (Signalization) for the prime, and 6.1, 6.2, 6.3.3, 7.1, 7.2, 8.1, 9.1, and 9.2 for the team. The due date for qualification statements is July 18, 2025, at 2:00 p.m. local time. The document includes a schedule for the selection process, including advisory committee meetings, City Council approvals, and design phases through 2027. It also outlines DBE requirements, with an overall 10.54% DBE goal, and various certifications required for submission. The document does not state a decision on a project, as it is a solicitation for qualifications. [Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue; case RQS25-0210] The document is a solicitation and contract for professional services for the Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue Project, RQS25-0210, FDOT LAP FPID # 452360-1-38-01. The project involves updating ITS devices (software and hardware) at signalized intersections along Church Street from John Young Parkway to S. Orange Blossom Trail; from Orange Blossom Trail to S. Division Avenue; and from Hughey Avenue to S. Garland Avenue. The work includes upgrading mast arms, signal cables, cabinets, pull boxes, signal heads, pedestrian poles and signals, and installing CCTV cameras, L2 switches, UPS units, GPS units, detection systems, 36SM drop cables, and patch panels. The solicitation due date was changed from July 18, 2025 to July 23, 2025. The document includes answers to written questions, confirming FDOT prequalification requirements, clarifying required exhibits, and stating there are no intersection studies attached. The document is marked 'RQS COPY NOT FOR EXECUTION'. [Iron Bridge Water Reclamation Facility (not stated for Conserv II projects); case RQS26-0340 (Tetra Tech); #22428 (contract number); WAS0020_P (Iron Bridge project)] The document is a City of Orlando council agenda item and contract for Construction, Engineering, and Inspection (CEI) services for Conserv II Water Reclamation Facility Projects, RQS26-0340. The contract is with Tetra Tech, Inc. for a not-to-exceed amount of $1,613,137.00. The scope includes CEI services for the Biological Nutrient Removal System Blower Improvement project and the Compressed Air Mixing System Improvements project. The recommended action is to approve and authorize the Chief Procurement Officer to execute the contract. The contract term is to be completed by March 1, 2028. The document also includes a proposal from L7 Construction, Inc. for work at the Iron Bridge Water Reclamation Facility, with a lump sum of $4,727,000 for the scope of work, including additive and deductive alternates. The Iron Bridge project involves replacing eight clarifier mechanisms, with purchase approved on August 10, 2026, and installation services to be procured via negotiated procurement with L-7 Construction, Inc. The fiscal impact statement notes a total cost of $4,727,000.00, with revenue from Northerly Entities contribution of $2,284,086.00. The project is funded under Fund 4106_F Water Reclamation General Construction Fund, Cost Center/Project/Grant WAS0020_P Iron Bridge Clarifier Improvements. The meeting date for the Tetra Tech contract is September 14, 2026. [26 South Garland Avenue (The Canopy); 626 Strathmore Dr.; 9921 Wheatberry Ct.; 1045 W. Gore St.; 4 S. Ivey Ln.; 9436 Candice Ct.; 2916 Westchester Ave.; case The Canopy: ARB2026-10048; 626 Strathmore Dr.: VAR2026-10020; 9921 Wheatberry Ct.: VAR2026-10028; 1045 W. Gore St.: VAR2026-10032; 4 S. Ivey Ln.: VAR2026-10034; 9436 Candice Ct.: VAR2026-10029; 2916 Westchester Ave.: VAR2026-10033.] The document is a compilation of meeting minutes and staff reports from the City of Orlando, covering multiple projects. The primary project is The Canopy, a 10-acre public park under I-4, approved by the Appearance Review Board (ARB) on August 20, 2026, subject to conditions. The document also includes a City Council agenda item and BZA minutes from July 28, 2026, covering several variance cases with various decisions. For contractors, the key opportunity is The Canopy project, which involves construction of a park, parking, and transit areas. The BZA cases are smaller residential or commercial variance requests. The document does not provide a single unified project for all contractors; it is a multi-item agenda. [9436 Candice Ct, Orlando, FL 32832; 1045 W Gore St; 2916 Westchester Ave.; case VAR2026-10029; VAR2026-10032; VAR2026-10033] This document is a multi-item staff report to the Board of Zoning Adjustment for July 28, 2026, covering three separate variance requests. Project 1: VAR2026-10028, applicant not stated, owner not stated, location not stated, size not stated, zoning/use change not stated, decision not stated, key dates not stated. Project 2: VAR2026-10029, applicant Jesca Rodriguez, owner Jesca Rodriguez and Reynaldo Aviles, location 9436 Candice Ct, Orlando, FL 32832, size ±0.13 acres, zoning La Vina Planned Development, change variance of 5% to allow a 45% front yard impervious surface ratio where 40% is maximum, case number VAR2026-10029, decision staff recommendation approval with conditions, key dates July 28, 2026 BZA meeting, September 14, 2026 City Council final action. Project 3: VAR2026-10032, applicant Javier Padron, owner J Padron Properties LLC, location 1045 W Gore St, size 0.15 acres, zoning R-3B, change variance to allow a second curb cut on a corner lot and a parking space perpendicular to the driveway, case number VAR2026-10032, decision staff recommendation approval both variances subject to conditions, key dates July 28, 2026 BZA meeting, September 14, 2026 City Council final action. Project 4: VAR2026-10033, applicant Andy Katzman, Rare Builders, Inc., owner Andy Katzman, location 2916 Westchester Ave., size 0.41 acres, zoning R-1AA/T and C/T, change design variance to allow a front-loaded projecting garage in the Traditional City (T) Overlay, case number VAR2026-10033, decision staff recommendation denial, key dates July 28, 2026 BZA meeting, September 14, 2026 City Council final action. Public comment: For VAR2026-10029, no inquiries received as of staff report mailout. For VAR2026-10032, no inquiries received as of staff report mailout. For VAR2026-10033, 2 inquiries received (1 in support, the other noncommitted). [1912 S. Orange Ave., 21 W. Esther St., and 20 W. Kaley St., Orlando, FL; case MPL2026-10039] The document is a staff report and meeting minutes for the Pulse Memorial Master Plan (MPL2026-10039), which was approved by the Development Review Committee (DRC) on August 13, 2026, and is scheduled for City Council consideration on September 14, 2026. The project is located at 1912 S. Orange Ave., 21 W. Esther St., and 20 W. Kaley St. in Orlando, Florida, on a combined ±0.98-acre site. The applicant and owner is the City of Orlando. The request is for Master Plan approval for the Pulse Memorial, which includes a one-story +3,585 sq. ft. visitor pavilion, a +1,675 sq. ft. private gathering space, and a +4,766 sq. ft. memorial angel eclipse. The site is currently zoned AC-N/T/SP and O-2/T/SP, and the proposed use is a Public Benefit Use memorial. The DRC recommended approval subject to conditions. The document also includes a separate item for a design variance (VAR2026-10033) for a property at 2924 Westchester Ave., which is part of a larger agenda but the document does not state a decision for that item. Public comment for the Pulse Memorial is noted as 'not stated' (staff had not received documents from the public as of the report date). [1912 S Orange Ave, 21 W Esther St, 20 W Kaley St; 321 E. Copeland Dr.; 201 E. Miller St.; 729 Euclid Ave.; 1418 Harwood St.; 400 E. Concord St.; case MPL2026-10039; HPB2025-10202; HPB2026-10091; HPB2026-10145; HPB2026-10066; HPB2026-10045] The document is a multi-item agenda for the City of Orlando Development Review Committee and Historic Preservation Board. It includes a large memorial project at 1912 S Orange Ave, 21 W Esther St, and 20 W Kaley St (case MPL2026-10039) with extensive engineering, police, and fire conditions, and a separate Historic Preservation Board agenda with multiple property cases. The memorial project is in review, with no final decision stated. The HPB agenda includes cases for 321 E. Copeland Dr., 201 E. Miller St., 729 Euclid Ave., 1418 Harwood St., and 400 E. Concord St., with staff recommendations of approval or denial. The document does not state a single final decision for all items. [201 E Miller Street, Orlando, FL 32806; 729 Euclid Avenue, Orlando, FL 32806; 321 Copeland Drive, Orlando, FL 32804; address not stated for the Colonialtown South window case; case HPB2026-10091; HPB2026-10145; HPB2025-10202; case number not stated for the Colonialtown South window case] The document is a compilation of staff reports to the Orlando Historic Preservation Board for the August 5, 2026 meeting, covering multiple projects. Project 1: HPB2026-10091, 201 E Miller Street, Lake Copeland Historic District, applicant John Rice, owner John and Ruth Rice, request for Major Certificate of Appropriateness to demolish existing accessory structure and build a new garage with an ADU on the second floor, staff recommendation is approval subject to conditions. Project 2: HPB2026-10145, 729 Euclid Avenue, Lake Cherokee Historic District, applicant Daren Swenson, owner Daren Swenson and Kenneth Ermann, request for Major Certificate of Appropriateness to demolish the non-contributing carport, staff recommendation is approval subject to conditions. Project 3: HPB2025-10202, 321 Copeland Drive, Lake Copeland Historic District, applicant Anthony Moore, owner Andre Kessler and Carmen Zess, request for Major Certificate of Appropriateness to construct a new residence, staff recommendation is approval subject to conditions. The document also includes a letter from HRE General Contracting LLC regarding an appeal application for window installation in the Colonialtown South Historic District, and a staff report for a case involving window replacement at an unspecified address in the Colonialtown South Historic District, where staff recommends denial as submitted but recommends an alternative condition of approval. Public comment: For HPB2026-10091, HPB2026-10145, and HPB2025-10202, courtesy notices were mailed and placards posted, and as of the published date of the reports, staff received no comments from the public. For the Colonialtown South window case, the document includes a letter from Nicolas Rollins of HRE General Contracting LLC in support of the appeal, detailing the proposed window product and installation method. For HPB2025-10202, the document includes minutes from a Design Review Committee meeting where board members and staff discussed concerns about mass, scale, and setback, and there was consensus that the proposed house footprint was in an acceptable location on the lot.
Agenda items
- 2025-2026 Red Light Camera Annual Summary Report
- 2026 City of Orlando Non-Ad Valorem Assessments
- 8412 and 8550 McCoy Road Drainage Easement Agreement
- Advisory Committee Ranking and Authorization for the Chief Procurement Officer to Execute Contracts for Citywide Towing and Roadside Assistance with Johnson’s Wrecker Services, Inc. and Ace Transportation Systems, LLC Being the Top Ranked Firms, RFP26-0026 (PW/OPD)
- Trucking & Freight
- Transportation (Other)
- Admin Services (Other)
- Auto Repair & Service
- Advisory Committee Ranking and Authorization for the Chief Procurement Officer to Execute Contracts for Orlando Police Department Forensic Towing and Recovery Service with Johnson’s Wrecker Services, Inc. and Ace Transportation Systems, LLC Being the Top Ranked Firms, RFP26-0222 (PW/OPD)
- Trucking & Freight
- Logistics & Warehousing
- Admin Services (Other)
- Long-Term Rental
- Auto Repair & Service
- Advisory Committee Ranking and Authorization for the Chief Procurement Officer to Execute a Contract for Arborist Consulting, Tree Removal, and Pruning with the Top Two Ranked Firms, West Tree Service, LLC and A Budget Tree Service, Inc. RFP26-0203 (FPR)
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Business Consulting
- Engineering & Architecture
- Government Authority
- Advisory Committee Ranking and Authorization for the Chief Procurement Officer to Negotiate a Contract for Design Services for Flood Mitigation Projects in the Southeast Lakes Basin, RQS26-0380 (PW)
- Engineering & Architecture
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Utilities (Sub)
- General Contractor
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Business Consulting
- Advisory Committee Ranking and Authorization for the Chief Procurement Officer to Negotiate a Contract for On-Demand Transportation Services (RFP26-0251)
- Agreement of Sale and Assignment of Florida Department of Environmental Protection Voluntary Cleanup Tax Credits, N25-0588 (PW)
- Amendment Two to Contract with Uniformity Inc. for Cadet Uniforms and Accessories, N25-0545 (OPD)
- Amendment to Contracts with Ovation Construction, Inc., Green Technology Construction, LLC, and Centennial Contractors Enterprise, Inc. for Job Order Contracting Services, RFP26-0159 (PW)
- General Contractor
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Concrete & Masonry
- Electrical
- Plumbing
- HVAC & Climate Control
- Roofing
- Painting & Flooring
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Real Estate Development
- Engineering & Architecture
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Appeals
- Award to Allegiance Technologies, LLC for IT Staff Augmentation Services, N26-0572 (OBFS)
- Award to L7 Construction Inc. for Conserv II Water Reclamation Facility Compressed Air Mixing System Improvements Project, IFB26-0435 (PW)
- General Contractor
- Plumbing
- Concrete & Masonry
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Utilities (Sub)
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Engineering & Architecture
- Waste Management
- Award to L7 Construction Inc. for Installation of Eight Clarifier Mechanisms, N26-0563 (PW)
- General Contractor
- Concrete & Masonry
- Construction (Other)
- Utilities (Sub)
- Business Assistance Program Agreement between the City of Orlando and Palmette, LLC - 735 North Thornton Avenue
- General Contractor
- Construction (Other)
- Concrete & Masonry
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Electrical
- Plumbing
- HVAC & Climate Control
- Roofing
- Painting & Flooring
- Drywall & Insulation
- Windows, Doors & Glass
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Building Materials & Garden Supply
- Engineering & Architecture
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Chief Administrator
- City Council Calendar January 2027 through June 2027
- City Release of Easement Rights for Railroad Purposes within Former Naval Training Center Property
- City Services Agreement between the City of Orlando and the Downtown South Neighborhood Improvement District (DSNID) - Fiscal Year 2026-2027
- City Services Agreement between the City of Orlando and the Downtown South Neighborhood Improvement District (DSNID) - Fiscal Year 2026-2027
- Government Authority
- Engineering & Architecture
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Building & Industrial Supply
- General Contractor
- Legal Services
- Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) Meeting Minutes – August 10, 2026
- Community Redevelopment Agency - CRA
- Conditional Grant Agreement and Declaration of Restrictive Covenant for The Coalition for the Homeless New Center for Women and Families
- Consideration of Minutes for the August 10, 2026, City Council, Agenda Review and Workshop Meetings
- Contract with Tetra Tech, Inc. for Construction, Engineering, and Inspection Services for Conserv II Water Reclamation Facility Projects, RQS26-0340 (PW)
- General Contractor
- Utilities (Sub)
- Engineering & Architecture
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Declaration of Restrictive Covenant at 1020 Highland Avenue
- Legal Services
- Engineering & Architecture
- Real Estate Development
- Determination of Quorum
- Downtown Development Board (DDB) and Community Redevelopment Agency Advisory Board (CRAAB) Budget Workshop Meeting Minutes – August 19, 2026
- Downtown South Neighborhood Improvement District (DSNID) Funding Agreement with the South of Downtown Orlando Main Street (SDOMS), Inc. - Fiscal Year 2026-2027
- End of Official Business
- First Amendment to the Orlando After-School All-Stars and City of Orlando Partnership Agreement
- Fiscal Year 2025 BJA Edward Byrne Memorial Justice Assistance Grant (JAG) Program - Local Formula Solicitation
- Fiscal Year 2025 Orlando - Orange Urban Area Security Initiative (UASI) Grant Memorandum of Agreement (MOA)
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Best Foot Forward Program Annual Funding Agreement
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 City Services Agreement (CRA)
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 DDB/CRA Cost Share Agreement
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Downtown Orlando, Inc., (DOP) Funding Agreement
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Homeless Outreach Funding Agreement with Health Care Center for the Homeless, Inc. and Homeless Services Network of Central Florida, Inc.
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Metroplan Orlando Annual Funding Agreement
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Proposed Budget and Resolution
- Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Special Event Funding Agreement between the Downtown Development Board and the City of Orlando
- Event Planning & Rentals
- Business Consulting
- Legal Services
- Government Authority
- Funding Agreement between the City of Orlando and Junior Achievement of Central Florida, Inc.
- General Appearances
- Hazard Mitigation Grant Program Wastewater Lift Station Generators Grant Agreement
- Electrical
- General Contractor
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Equipment & Vehicle Rental
- Engineering & Architecture
- Hazard Mitigation Grant Program Watershed Master Plan Grant
- Engineering & Architecture
- Government Authority
- Hearings/Ordinances/1st Read
- Hearings/Ordinances/2nd Read
- Hispanic Heritage Month Proclamation
- Law Enforcement Trust Fund (LETF) of $20,000.00 to the Children's Safety Village of Central Florida
- Law Enforcement Trust Fund (LETF) of $5,000.00 to Search and Rescue of Central Florida (SARCF) 2026
- Law Enforcement Trust Fund (LETF) of $7,045.00 for a “Swift Water Rescue Boat Motor” for the Emergency Services Unit (ESU)
- Building & Industrial Supply
- General Contractor
- Construction (Other)
- Trucking & Freight
- Commercial & Business Insurance
- Equipment & Vehicle Rental
- Engineering & Architecture
- Waste Management
- Government Authority
- Meeting Minutes and Adopting Resolutions to Amend Fiscal Year 2025-2026 Budget – August 11, 2026 Budget Review Committee (BRC) Meeting
- Meeting Minutes and Approve the Actions of the Appearance Review Board (ARB) for the Meeting of August 20, 2026
- Meeting Minutes and Approve the Actions of the Board of Zoning Adjustment (BZA) for the Meeting of July 28, 2026
- Meeting Minutes and Approve the Actions of the Development Review Committee (DRC) for the Meeting of August 13, 2026
- Meeting Minutes and Approve the Actions of the Historic Preservation Board (HPB) for the Meeting of August 5, 2026, EXCEPT the following Item which has been APPEALED - Item 4 – 400 E. Concord St. (Case HPB2026-10045)
- Meeting Minutes – Downtown South Neighborhood Improvement District (DSNID) Advisory Council – June 10, 2026
- Meeting Minutes — Code Enforcement Board (CEB) — July 8, 2026
- Meeting Minutes — Downtown Development Board (DDB) and Community Redevelopment Agency Advisory Board (CRAAB) Budget Workshop Meeting Minutes – August 19, 2026
- Meeting Minutes — Families, Parks and Recreation Advisory Board (FPR Advisory Board) — July 21, 2026
- Meeting Minutes — Families, Parks and Recreation Advisory Board (FPR) — June 16, 2026
- Meeting Minutes — Harry P. Leu Gardens — July 22, 2026
- Meeting Minutes — Nominating Board — August 12, 2026
- Neighborhood Improvement District - Board of Directors
- OPEB Board of Trustees
- Ordinance No. 2026-23 Amending and Restating the Land Development Regulations of the Cambria Suites Planned Development Formerly Known as the Cambria Planned Development, Relating to Certain Land Generally Located West of N. Rosalind Avenue, East of N. Magnolia Avenue, South of E. Washington Street and North of Wall Street and Comprised of Approximately 0.63 Acres of Land (ZON2026-10004) (Economic Development)
- Real Estate Development
- Engineering & Architecture
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- General Contractor
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Legal Services
- Ordinance No. 2026-24 Changing the Zoning Designation from Conservation, in part, to General Industrial, in part and Conservation with the Aircraft Noise Overlay District, in part, to General Industrial with the Aircraft Noise Overlay District, in part for Property Generally Located South of the OUC Railroad and West of Boggy Creek Road (AIPO Conservation, ZON2026-10007) (Economic Development)
- General Contractor
- Concrete & Masonry
- Electrical
- HVAC & Climate Control
- Plumbing
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Roofing
- Painting & Flooring
- Drywall & Insulation
- Windows, Doors & Glass
- Restoration & Waterproofing
- Construction (Other)
- Engineering & Architecture
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Ordinance No. 2026-25 Amending the City's Growth Management Plan and Official Zoning Map for Certain Land Generally Located North of W. Church Street, East of S. Dollins Avenue, South of W. Pine Street and West of S. Tampa Avenue, Comprised of 3.9 Acres of Land, More or Less, From Mixed Use Corridor Medium Intensity and Residential Medium Intensity to Public Recreation and Institutional, and From Medium Intensity Mixed Use Corridor and Medium Intensity Development to Public Use (2019 W. Church St. Event Center, GMP2026-10006 & ZON2026-10006) (Economic Development)
- General Contractor
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Engineering & Architecture
- Real Estate Development
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Government Authority
- Ordinance No. 2026-26, An Ordinance of the City Council of the City Of Orlando, Florida, Vacating, Closing, and Abandoning a Portion of Rockmont Court Generally Located East of Edgewater Drive (ABN2026-10001) (Economic Development)
- Legal Services
- Engineering & Architecture
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Real Estate Development
- Ordinance Number 2026-27 Granting Incident Management Solutions, Inc., a Non-Exclusive Franchise to Provide Roll-off Container Collection and Disposal of Solid Waste Within the City of Orlando (Solid Waste)
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Utilities (Sub)
- Trucking & Freight
- Waste Management
- Legal Services
- Engineering & Architecture
- Ordinances/1st Read
- Ordinances/2nd Read
- Orlando Venues
- Parking Agreement with Piedmont 501 W. Church Street, LLC, for the 520 W. Pine Garage
- Property Management
- Cleaning & Janitorial
- Security Services
- General Contractor
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Partial Release of Permanent Utility Easement Benefiting Water Conserv II — Parcel No 843 Turnout 5T-13
- Government Authority
- Legal Services
- Utilities (Sub)
- Public Hearing With Respect to Preliminary Budget of the Greater Orlando Aviation Authority for Fiscal Year 2026-2027
- Settlement and Mutual Release Agreement between JMD Global Developers, LLC and the City of Orlando, Florida (PW)
- Small Business Façade, Site Improvement and Adaptive Reuse Program Agreement between the City of Orlando and Brixton, LLC – 660 Maguire Blvd
- General Contractor
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Painting & Flooring
- Concrete & Masonry
- Carpentry & Cabinetry
- Electrical
- Plumbing
- HVAC & Climate Control
- Roofing
- Restoration & Waterproofing
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Real Estate Development
- Engineering & Architecture
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Solicitation Committee Recommendation of Habitat for Humanity's Proposal for Development of Affordable Housing on City-owned Lots Located at 1212 W Jefferson Street and 1028 Colyer Street
- General Contractor
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Concrete & Masonry
- Carpentry & Cabinetry
- Electrical
- Plumbing
- HVAC & Climate Control
- Roofing
- Painting & Flooring
- Drywall & Insulation
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Real Estate Development
- Engineering & Architecture
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Special Event Permits for Parks and Outdoor Assemblies
- Temporary Use Permit (TUP) for Laureate Park Model Home Showcase House at 8456, 8464 & 8472 Tavistock Lakes Boulevard (DET2026-10190)
- General Contractor
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Building & Industrial Supply
- Real Estate Development
- Engineering & Architecture
- Landscaping & Lawn Service
- Event Planning & Rentals
- Three (3) Supplemental Agreements between the Greater Orlando Aviation Authority and United States of America
- Updates to Policies and Procedures Approved by Senior Staff — September 14, 2026
- Use of Florida Sheriffs Association Contract with Cumberland International Trucks of Florida, LLC for an International MV Series Dump Truck, C26-0579 (PW)
- Durable Goods Wholesale
- General Contractor
- Site Prep, Grading & Hardscape
- Utilities (Sub)
- Use of OMNIA Contract with PayByPhone US Inc. for Mobile Parking Payment Platform, C26-0593 (TRN)
Follow this across meetings
Board
City Council MeetingApplicants and firms
- City of Orlando (Seller of tax credits); Metric Engineering, LLC (Engineer for the Church Street project)
- City of Orlando
- City of Orlando (for Tetra Tech contract); L7 Construction, Inc. (for Iron Bridge installation proposal)
- The Canopy: Doug Metzger (City of Orlando); Owner: FDOT. 626 Strathmore Dr.: Daniel Smith / Distinctive Builders; Owner: Maggie Jewell and Spenser Strode. 9921 Wheatberry Ct.: Edward Landron; Owner: Yovanni Abreu. 1045 W. Gore St.: Joshua Padron, J. Padron Properties LLC. 4 S. Ivey Ln.: Addie Mentry, AMLU Consulting; Owner: ECG South Ivey LP. 9436 Candice Ct.: Jesca Rodriguez & Reynaldo Aviles. 2916 Westchester Ave.: Andy Katzman, Rare Builders, Inc.
- VAR2026-10029: Jesca Rodriguez. VAR2026-10032: Javier Padron. VAR2026-10033: Andy Katzman, Rare Builders, Inc.
- Douglas Metzger, City of Orlando (applicant); City of Orlando (owner)
- Memorial project: not stated; 321 E. Copeland Dr.: not stated; 201 E. Miller St.: not stated; 729 Euclid Ave.: not stated; 1418 Harwood St.: Nicolas Rollins; 400 E. Concord St.: Mark Smith
- 201 E Miller Street: John Rice; 729 Euclid Avenue: Daren Swenson; 321 Copeland Drive: Anthony Moore; Colonialtown South window case: HRE General Contracting LLC / Build The Details, Nicolas Rollins
Locations
- Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue (for the engineering services project); Former Spellman Engineering Site (for the tax credit sale, no street address stated)
- Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue, Orlando, FL
- Church Street from John Young Parkway to Garland Avenue
- Iron Bridge Water Reclamation Facility (not stated for Conserv II projects)
- 26 South Garland Avenue (The Canopy); 626 Strathmore Dr.; 9921 Wheatberry Ct.; 1045 W. Gore St.; 4 S. Ivey Ln.; 9436 Candice Ct.; 2916 Westchester Ave.
- 9436 Candice Ct, Orlando, FL 32832; 1045 W Gore St; 2916 Westchester Ave.
- 1912 S. Orange Ave., 21 W. Esther St., and 20 W. Kaley St., Orlando, FL
- 1912 S Orange Ave, 21 W Esther St, 20 W Kaley St; 321 E. Copeland Dr.; 201 E. Miller St.; 729 Euclid Ave.; 1418 Harwood St.; 400 E. Concord St.
- 201 E Miller Street, Orlando, FL 32806; 729 Euclid Avenue, Orlando, FL 32806; 321 Copeland Drive, Orlando, FL 32804; address not stated for the Colonialtown South window case
Mira los negocios reales detrás de estos números
Obtén los registros reales, con direcciones y directivos, respaldados por una garantía de reembolso de 14 días.
Crea tu cuenta