Skip to main content

Sé el Primero, Construye Relaciones Duraderas

Board of County Commissioners: julio de 2026

Miami-Dade County

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

Miami-Dade County is authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000.00 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. The funds will be used for paying costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System, funding a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and paying costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on July 2, 2026, and the Board of County Commissioners is scheduled to take final action on July 21, 2026. The project is referred to as the '2026 Project' and is described in Exhibit A of the resolution.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Resolution authorizing issuance of bonds
Applicant:
Miami-Dade County / Jackson Health System

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219] The document is a resolution authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Miami-Dade County Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026, for paying costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System, funding a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and paying costs of issuance. The resolution was adopted by the Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026. The specific projects are described in Exhibit A, which is not included in the provided text. The bonds will be sold through a public sale by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on July 21, 2026, and the resolution approves the plan of financing and the issuance of the bonds. The document does not specify a street address, parcel, acreage, or zoning change. The applicant/requester is the Office of Management and Budget. The case/file number is 261219, reference R-595-26. The final action was adoption on July 21, 2026. The document was introduced on July 2, 2026. The document does not state any public comment or stakeholder sentiment beyond noting that a public hearing was held and a reasonable opportunity to be heard was afforded to all persons present. The document is a legislative item for a Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners meeting, recommending adoption of a resolution authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System) Series 2026 on behalf of the Public Health Trust. The bonds will fund certain projects for the Public Health Trust, including a new electronic health records system for the Jackson Health System. The scope is countywide. The bonds are expected to be sold competitively in August and close in September of 2026. The estimated cost of issuance is $2.3 million. The bonds are payable from Pledged Revenues of the Trust. The document also requests a waiver of Resolution No. R-130-06. No specific street address, parcel, acreage, or zoning change is stated. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219 (File Number); R-595-26 (Resolution Reference)] Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners adopted Resolution R-595-26 (Legislative Item File Number 261219) on 7/21/2026, authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026, for the 2026 Project (Capital Additions described in Exhibit A, modifiable by the County Mayor). The bonds will be sold via public competitive bid, with proceeds used for project costs, a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and issuance costs. The resolution waives provisions of Resolution No. R-130-06, as amended. A public hearing was held on 7/21/2026, with notice published in The Miami Herald. The document does not specify the exact location, size, or zoning/use change of the 2026 Project, nor does it list specific contractors or trades. The document does not state any public comment or stakeholder sentiment beyond noting that a reasonable opportunity to be heard was afforded at the hearing. The document is a legislative item for a Board of County Commissioners meeting, specifically a resolution authorizing the issuance of Miami-Dade County, Florida Public Facilities Revenue Bonds, Series 2026 in an amount not-to-exceed $275,000,000 on behalf of the Public Health Trust. The bonds will fund certain projects for the Public Health Trust, including a new electronic health records system for the Jackson Health System. The scope of the transaction is countywide. The bonds are expected to be sold competitively in August and close in September of 2026. The estimated cost of issuance is $2.3 million. The current credit ratings for the Public Facilities Revenue credit are 'Aa2' (stable outlook) and 'AA+' (stable outlook) assigned by Moody's Ratings and Fitch Ratings, Inc., respectively. The staff recommendation is to adopt the attached 2026 Resolution. The document does not state a decision by the Board, as it is a staff recommendation for the Board's consideration. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated in the document.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget (requester); Jackson Health System (beneficiary)

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

Miami-Dade County is authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000.00 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. The funds will be used for paying costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System, funding a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and paying costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on July 2, 2026, and the Board of County Commissioners is scheduled to take final action on July 21, 2026. The project details are described in Exhibit A of the resolution, which is not provided in this document. No public comment is mentioned in this legislative matter.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Resolution authorizing issuance of bonds
Applicant:
Miami-Dade County / Jackson Health System

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

Miami-Dade County is authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000.00 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. These bonds will fund costs for certain projects for Jackson Health System, potentially fund a debt service reserve fund, and cover costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on July 2, 2026, and the Board of County Commissioners is scheduled to take final action on July 21, 2026. The final maturity date for the bonds is not later than June 1, 2056. The document details the process for bond issuance, sale, and management, including the use of a Book-Entry-Only System.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Pending BCC Assignment / Resolution Authorizing Issuance
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219] The document is a legislative item for a Miami-Dade County resolution authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. The bonds are for paying costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System, funding a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and paying costs of issuance. The resolution was adopted by the Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026. No specific project address, parcel, acreage, or zoning change is stated. The document does not describe a specific construction project, site, or land use change. The document is a legislative item for a Board of County Commissioners meeting, authorizing the issuance of Miami-Dade County, Florida Public Facilities Revenue Bonds, Series 2026 in an amount not-to-exceed $275,000,000 on behalf of the Public Health Trust. The bonds will fund certain projects for the Public Health Trust, including a new electronic health records system for the Jackson Health System. The scope is countywide. The bonds are expected to be sold competitively in August and close in September of 2026. The estimated cost of issuance is $2.3 million. The document also requests a waiver of Resolution No. R-130-06. No specific street address, parcel, acreage, or zoning change is stated. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget (requester)

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219 (File Number); R-595-26 (Resolution Reference)] Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners adopted Resolution R-595-26 (Legislative Item File Number 261219) on 7/21/2026, authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026, for paying costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System, funding a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and paying costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold via public competitive bid. The specific projects are described in Exhibit A to the resolution, which is not included in the provided text. A public hearing was held on 7/21/2026, with notice published in The Miami Herald. The resolution waives provisions of Resolution No. R-130-06, as amended. The document does not specify any particular construction project, site, or address.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget (requester); Jackson Health System (beneficiary)

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219 (File Number); R-595-26 (Reference)] Miami-Dade County adopted Resolution R-595-26 authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026, to finance capital additions for Jackson Health System, fund a debt service reserve, and pay issuance costs. The bonds will be sold via public competitive bid. The 2026 Project is described in Exhibit A, which is not included in the provided text. The resolution was adopted on July 21, 2026, after a public hearing. No specific street address, parcel, acreage, or unit count is stated. No public comment sentiment is recorded in the document.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget (Requester)

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

Miami-Dade County is authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000.00 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. The funds will be used for paying costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System, funding a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and paying costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on 7/2/2026, and the Board of County Commissioners is scheduled to consider the resolution on 7/21/2026.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Pending BCC Assignment
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget (Requester)

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

Miami-Dade County is authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000.00 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. These bonds will fund costs associated with certain projects for Jackson Health System, potentially fund a debt service reserve fund, and cover costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on July 2, 2026, and the Board of County Commissioners is scheduled to consider the resolution on July 21, 2026. The final maturity date for the bonds is not later than June 1, 2056. The specific projects to be funded are described in Exhibit A, which may be modified by the County Mayor.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Pending Board of County Commissioners Assignment / Resolution to be considered
Applicant:
Miami-Dade County / Jackson Health System

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

Miami-Dade County is authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000.00 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. These bonds will fund costs for certain projects for Jackson Health System, potentially fund a debt service reserve fund, and cover costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold by competitive bid. A public hearing was held on July 2, 2026, and the Board of County Commissioners is scheduled to take final action on July 21, 2026. The final maturity date for the bonds is not later than June 1, 2056. The specific projects to be financed are described in Exhibit A, which may be modified by the County Mayor.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Before the Board / Pending BCC Assignment
Applicant:
Miami-Dade County Office of Management and Budget

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219] This is a legislative item for the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Miami-Dade County Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. The resolution authorizes the sale of bonds to pay for certain projects for Jackson Health System, fund a debt service reserve fund, and pay costs of issuance. The bonds are to be sold by competitive bid. The item was introduced on 7/2/2026, and the final action was adoption on 7/21/2026. The document does not specify a street address, parcel, acreage, or specific construction projects. Public comment is not stated in the document, but a public hearing was held and a reasonable opportunity to be heard was afforded to all persons present.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget

2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)

[case 261219 (File Number); R-595-26 (Resolution Reference)] Miami-Dade County Board of County Commissioners adopted Resolution R-595-26 (Legislative Item File Number 261219) on 7/21/2026, authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System), Series 2026. The bonds will finance costs of certain projects for Jackson Health System (the '2026 Project'), fund a debt service reserve fund if necessary, and pay costs of issuance. The bonds will be sold via public sale by competitive bid. The 2026 Project is described in Exhibit A to the resolution, which is not included in the provided text. The resolution waives provisions of Resolution No. R-130-06, as amended. A public hearing was held on 7/21/2026, with notice published in The Miami Herald. The resolution authorizes the County Mayor to finalize terms and details of the bonds. The final maturity of the bonds shall not be later than June 1, 2056. The bonds will be issued in authorized denominations of $5,000 or integral multiples thereof. Interest payment dates are June 1 and December 1. The resolution was introduced on 7/2/2026 by the Office of Management and Budget. The document does not specify the exact projects, locations, or sizes of the capital additions.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Resolution
Decision:
Adopted
Applicant:
Office of Management and Budget (Requester); Jackson Health System (beneficiary)

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report, not a development project application. It is the First Quarter of 2026 Report on the Collection of Mobility Fees, Impact Fees, and Water and Sewer Connection Fees, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026. No specific project, site, or action is described beyond the fee collection report. The document includes a table of gross collections by district for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. Totals are: Educational Facilities Impact Fee $6,917,718; Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee $1,768,251; Park Impact Fee $1,642,585; Police Impact Fee $697,308; Road Impact Fee $2,666,591; Water and Sewer Connection Fees $4,699,543; Mobility Fees $19,138,463. The report notes Ordinance No. 23-68 implemented a Countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026). It details the amounts collected by Commission District for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. The report notes that a Countywide mobility fee replaced the road impact fee effective December 31, 2023, and that collected funds must be spent within the same fee program district where they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. The report is for informational purposes and will be placed on the next available Board meeting agenda.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe a specific development project, site, or action beyond the administrative report. The report includes a table of fee collections by district and notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023. The report was accepted with a pass/fail of P. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe a specific development project, site, or action beyond the administrative reporting of fee collections. The report includes a table of gross collections by district for educational facilities impact fee, medical fire and emergency services impact fee, park impact fee, police impact fee, road impact fee, water and sewer connection fees, and mobility fees. Totals are $6,917,718 for educational facilities, $1,768,251 for medical fire and emergency services, $1,642,585 for park, $697,308 for police, $2,666,591 for road, $4,699,543 for water and sewer connection, and $19,138,463 for mobility fees. The report notes Ordinance No. 23-68 implemented a countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023, and that amounts reflect gross collections not including refunds. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026). The report details fee collections by Commission District. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Funds collected must be spent within the same impact fee or mobility fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Report presented to the Board

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report, not a project application. It is the First Quarter of 2026 Report on the Collection of Mobility Fees, Impact Fees, and Water and Sewer Connection Fees, filed as File Number 261094. The report was introduced on 6/15/2026, accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026 (Agenda Item 2B7). It provides gross collection amounts by Commission District for the period January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026. No specific project, site, or development action is described. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023, and that road impact fees assessed before that date may still be collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff. The staff contact is Lourdes M. Gomez, Director, Department of Regulatory and Economic Resources, at 786-229-1008.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade County Commission on July 21, 2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe a specific development project, site, or action. The report lists gross collections by district for educational facilities impact fee, medical fire and emergency services impact fee, park impact fee, police impact fee, road impact fee, water and sewer connection fees, and mobility fees. Totals are $6,917,718 for educational facilities, $1,768,251 for medical fire and emergency services, $1,642,585 for park, $697,308 for police, $2,666,591 for road, $4,699,543 for water and sewer connection, and $19,138,463 for mobility fees. The report notes Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023, and that road impact fees assessed before that date may still be collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated. No specific address, parcel, acreage, or project size is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Commission District in Miami-Dade County. It details the amounts collected for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees, across 13 commission districts. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe a specific development project, site, or action beyond the fee collection report. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023, and that amounts reflect gross collections, not including refunds. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff. The report is placed on the Board meeting agenda pursuant to Ordinance No. 14-65.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026) by Miami-Dade County Commission District. It details the amounts collected for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees, across 13 commission districts. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Funds collected must be spent within the same district and program from which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Commission District in Miami-Dade County. It details the amounts collected for various fee types across 13 commission districts. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026). It details the amounts collected by Commission District for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026). It details the amounts collected by Commission District for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Miami-Dade County Commission District. It details the amounts collected for various fee types across 13 commission districts. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026). The report details fee collections by Commission District. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Funds collected must be spent within the same impact fee or mobility fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Report presented to the Board

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026). It details the amounts collected by Commission District for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This is a legislative report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026. It contains no specific project, site, or action beyond the administrative reporting of fee collections. No address, parcel, acreage, or applicant is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026). It details the amounts collected by Commission District for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Report presented to the Board of County Commissioners

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026) by Miami-Dade County Commission District. It details the amounts collected for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees, across 13 commission districts. The report notes that a Countywide mobility fee replaced the road impact fee effective December 31, 2023, and funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. The report is presented to the Board of County Commissioners for their review.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report, not a project-specific approval. It is the First Quarter of 2026 Report on the Collection of Mobility Fees, Impact Fees, and Water and Sewer Connection Fees, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026. It provides gross collection amounts for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees for each of the 13 Commission Districts. Total collections are $6,917,718 for Educational Facilities, $1,768,251 for Medical Fire and Emergency Services, $1,642,585 for Park, $697,308 for Police, $2,666,591 for Road, $4,699,543 for Water and Sewer Connection, and $19,138,463 for Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 implemented a Countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023, and that road impact fees assessed before that date may still be collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. No specific project, site, or action is described.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe any specific development project, site, or action beyond the administrative report. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023, and that collections reflect payments received, not billed amounts. Total collections for the quarter were $6,917,718 for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, $1,768,251 for Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, $1,642,585 for Park Impact Fee, $697,308 for Police Impact Fee, $2,666,591 for Road Impact Fee, $4,699,543 for Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and $19,138,463 for Mobility Fees. The report is filed under File Number 261094, introduced 6/15/2026, with final action accepted on 7/21/2026. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated in the document.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report, not a project-specific approval. It is the First Quarter of 2026 Report on the Collection of Mobility Fees, Impact Fees, and Water and Sewer Connection Fees, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026. It provides gross collection amounts for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees, with totals of $6,917,718, $1,768,251, $1,642,585, $697,308, $2,666,591, $4,699,543, and $19,138,463 respectively. The report notes Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023. No specific project, site, or action is described.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report, not a project-specific development application. It is the First Quarter of 2026 Report on the Collection of Mobility Fees, Impact Fees, and Water and Sewer Connection Fees, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026. It provides gross collection amounts for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees for each of the 13 Commission Districts. Total collections are $6,917,718 for Educational Facilities, $1,768,251 for Medical Fire and Emergency Services, $1,642,585 for Park, $697,308 for Police, $2,666,591 for Road, $4,699,543 for Water and Sewer Connection, and $19,138,463 for Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 implemented a Countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023, and that road impact fees assessed before that date may still be collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. No specific project, site, or development action is described.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. The report is filed under File Number 261094, introduced on June 15, 2026, by the Mayor, and accepted on July 21, 2026, as Agenda Item 2B7. The report states that Ordinance No. 23-68, passed September 6, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023. The report provides gross collection amounts by district for educational facilities impact fee, medical fire and emergency services impact fee, park impact fee, police impact fee, road impact fee, water and sewer connection fees, and mobility fees. Total collections for the quarter are $6,917,718 for educational facilities impact fee, $1,768,251 for medical fire and emergency services impact fee, $1,642,585 for park impact fee, $697,308 for police impact fee, $2,666,591 for road impact fee, $4,699,543 for water and sewer connection fees, and $19,138,463 for mobility fees. The report notes that educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board and police impact fees to the Sheriff. No specific project, site, address, parcel, acreage, or applicant is identified in the document.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. The report is filed under File Number 261094, introduced June 15, 2026, by the Mayor, and accepted on July 21, 2026, as Agenda Item 2B7. It provides gross collection amounts by district for educational facilities impact fee, medical fire and emergency services impact fee, park impact fee, police impact fee, road impact fee, water and sewer connection fees, and mobility fees. Total collections for the quarter were $6,917,718 for educational facilities impact fee, $1,768,251 for medical fire and emergency services impact fee, $1,642,585 for park impact fee, $697,308 for police impact fee, $2,666,591 for road impact fee, $4,699,543 for water and sewer connection fees, and $19,138,463 for mobility fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, passed September 6, 2023, implemented a countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023, with building permit applications received from that day forward assessed the mobility fee. The report states that amounts reflect gross collections, which do not include refunds, and that funds must be spent within the same impact fee or mobility fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. The report does not identify any specific project, site, or action beyond the fee collection summary. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated in the document.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Commission District in Miami-Dade County. It details the amounts collected for various fee types across 13 commission districts. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Miami-Dade County Commission District. It details the amounts collected for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees, across 13 commission districts. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same district and fee program where they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. The report is scheduled to be placed on the next available Board meeting agenda.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Commission District in Miami-Dade County. The report details the amounts collected for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees, broken down by each of the 13 Commission Districts. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Commission District. It details the amounts collected for various fee types across 13 commission districts. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee for building permit applications received from that date forward. Collected funds must be spent within the same fee program district where they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report, not a project-specific development application. It is the First Quarter of 2026 Report on the Collection of Mobility Fees, Impact Fees, and Water and Sewer Connection Fees, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. The report was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026. No specific project, site, or action is described beyond the administrative reporting of fee collections.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report detailing the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026, through March 31, 2026), broken down by Miami-Dade County Commission District. It includes specific dollar amounts collected for various fee types across 13 districts. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff. The report is presented to the Board of County Commissioners.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Report presented to the Board of County Commissioners

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe a specific development project, site, or action. The report includes gross collection amounts for educational facilities impact fee, medical fire and emergency services impact fee, park impact fee, police impact fee, road impact fee, water and sewer connection fees, and mobility fees, with totals of $6,917,718, $1,768,251, $1,642,585, $697,308, $2,666,591, $4,699,543, and $19,138,463 respectively. It notes Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023, and that road impact fees assessed before that date may still be collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff. No public comment or stakeholder sentiment is stated.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

The document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026, covering January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026, by Commission District. It was accepted by the Board of County Commissioners on 7/21/2026. The report details gross collections for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees across 13 Commission Districts. Totals are: Educational Facilities Impact Fee $6,917,718; Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee $1,768,251; Park Impact Fee $1,642,585; Police Impact Fee $697,308; Road Impact Fee $2,666,591; Water and Sewer Connection Fees $4,699,543; Mobility Fees $19,138,463. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 implemented a Countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023, and that collections reflect payments received, not outstanding amounts. No specific project, site, or address is described.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a legislative report accepted by the Miami-Dade Board of County Commissioners on July 21, 2026, covering the first quarter of 2026 (January 1 through March 31, 2026) collections of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees by Commission District. It does not describe a specific development project, site, or action beyond the administrative reporting of fee collections. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee effective December 31, 2023, and that the amounts reflect gross collections, not including refunds. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. The report was placed on the Board meeting agenda pursuant to Ordinance No. 14-65.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Accepted

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026). It details the amounts collected by Commission District for various fee types, including Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same district and program in which they were collected. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
Report presented to the Board of County Commissioners

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a staff report to the Board of County Commissioners on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026), by Commission District. It is a quarterly report, not a development project application. The report details gross collections by district for Educational Facilities Impact Fee, Medical Fire and Emergency Services Impact Fee, Park Impact Fee, Police Impact Fee, Road Impact Fee, Water and Sewer Connection Fees, and Mobility Fees. Total collections were $6,917,718 for Educational Facilities, $1,768,251 for Medical Fire and Emergency Services, $1,642,585 for Park, $697,308 for Police, $2,666,591 for Road, $4,699,543 for Water and Sewer Connection, and $19,138,463 for Mobility. The report notes that Ordinance No. 23-68 implemented a Countywide mobility fee to replace the road impact fee, effective December 31, 2023, and that the report reflects collections rather than outstanding or billed amounts. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the Miami-Dade County School Board, and police impact fees are transmitted to the Sheriff. The report is scheduled for the Board meeting agenda on July 21, 2026, as agenda item 2B7. No specific project, site, or action is described.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report

2026 Q1 IMPACT FEE REPORT

This document is a report on the collection of mobility fees, impact fees, and water and sewer connection fees for the first quarter of 2026 (January 1, 2026 through March 31, 2026) by Commission District in Miami-Dade County. It details the amounts collected for various fee types across 13 commission districts. Ordinance No. 23-68, effective December 31, 2023, replaced the road impact fee with a countywide mobility fee. Funds collected must be spent within the same fee program district. Educational facilities impact fee revenues are transmitted to the School Board, and police impact fees to the Sheriff. The report is a directive from the Mayor to the Board of County Commissioners.

Board:
Board of County Commissioners
Date:
2026-07-21
Type:
Report
Decision:
In Draft (Report status)
Applicant:
Mayor (Requester)

Mira los negocios reales detrás de estos números

Obtén los registros reales, con direcciones y directivos, respaldados por una garantía de reembolso de 14 días.

Crea tu cuenta