2026 PUBLIC FACILITIES BONDS (PHT)
Board of County Commissioners · 2026-07-21 · resolution
[case 261219] The document is a legislative item for a resolution authorizing the issuance of up to $275,000,000 in Public Facilities Revenue Bonds (Jackson Health System) for the 2026 Project. The resolution was introduced on 7/2/2026 and adopted on 7/21/2026. The project is described only as 'Capital Additions' for Jackson Health System, with specific details in Exhibit A, which is not included in the provided text. The document does not specify a street address, parcel, acreage, or number of units. The applicant/developer is not stated; the requester is the Office of Management and Budget. The case/file number is 261219, with reference R-595-26. The decision was 'Adopted' on 7/21/2026. A public hearing was held, and comments were requested, but no specific public sentiment is recorded in the document.
Follow this across meetings
See the actual businesses behind these numbers
Get the real filings, with addresses and officers, backed by a 14-day money-back guarantee.
Create your account